Fatih7943 - Sonbahar
Age: 41 Location: 
Status:Offline Belgium Belgium
Last logged in: Active within 3 Days
Send messageChat
Add to Buddy List Send a SALAM
Who am I: 79 luyum bekarım.belçika da yaşıyorum aile kurmak için ciddi bir bayanla tanışmak istiyorum.mutluluk olduktan sonra yer ve ülke önemli değildir.HERKEZE HAYIRLI NASIPLER.
What am I looking for: Aile kavramına önem veren bir hayat arkadaşı arıyorum.kendini bilen dürüst evlilik durumunu ciddiye alan ve hayatimin sonuna kadar birlikte huzurlu bir hayat kurabilecegim anlayisli bir arkadaş ariyorum

Picture gallery

You have to login to see the other photos!

Appearance

My height: 171 - 175 cm (67.0 - 68,9 inch)
My eye color: Brown
My hair color: Black
My figure: A few extra pounds
My weight: 91 - 95 kg (198.5 - 209.4 lbs)

Life

My marital status: Single
My diet: Fast Food
My smoking status: Yes, occasionally
My drink habit (alcohol): No
My mother tongue: Turkish
My Fitnesslevel: Average
Own household: Live alone
My children: I don't have children
My desire for children: Yes
My educational level: College
My professional level: Employee
My occupation: Production/Manufacture
1st foreign language: English
2nd foreign language: French
Further language: Arabic
My personality: Pacific

Religion

My affiliation: Sunni
My practice: Practising
Do you wear Hijab or are looking for a woman carrying the hijab?: No
Do you have a beard or are you looking for one who has a beard?: No
My prayer: Five times daily
My fast: Yes, I fast
Do you read Koran?: Sometimes
My pilgrimage: Inshallah next
Do you pay attention to added in your food: Yes
Are you revert?: No
Family values: Conservative

Interests

My favorite travel destinations: Beach, Familiy vacation , City-travel, Sea-travels, Adventure vacation, Relative visits
My favorite literature: Cookery books, History
My hobbys: Art, Car, Travel, Cooking, Animals, Photography

Habits

TV habits: Documentation, Comedy, Feature Films

Quick Search

Age From
to
Country:
who has a photo

Login

Username:

Password:

(Forgot password?)

Not a Member?
Register now
for free!


Register now <br />for free!